Business Card

Published December 30, 2015 by baileyquillincooper

Yes, I finished my business card tonight! I also just ordered 250 of them from Overnight Prints. I’m going to have to wait until January 21st for them to arrive, but here’s what they look like if you just wanna see ’em now. This is the front:

business card front final

And this is the back:

business card back final

I’m pretty happy with it, and I sure hope they come out ok! I’ve ordered cards through them before and they turned out great, so I’m sure it’ll be fine. Next I’ve got to design a logo and business card for our Howl Con booth in February. I’ll be selling my hyper-realistic, custom painted werewolf prosthetics and a few other cute homemade monster themed accessories under the name Lycanthrope Cosmetics. I’m also going to make a corresponding Etsy shop just for my leftover Howl Con inventory, so I guess that’s the main reason why I need to make another card. Oh well, one down and one to go!

Leave a Reply

