Christmas Ornaments: Final Product

Published January 3, 2016 by baileyquillincooper

Ok, finally here is post three of three about the pet portrait Christmas ornaments. Since my reference photos of the actual pets were in my first post about design, and all of my work-in-progress photos were in my last post about my process, this post will just be pictures of the finished pieces. By the way, I also have posted these images in my portfolio website, baileyquillincooper.com. Here is Clancy:

Clancy Ornament

Clancy close up, drool strings and all:

Clancy Ornament Close Up

This is Bridgette:

Bridgette Ornament

Bridgette close up:

Bridgette Ornament Close Up

And here is MaxiMilt, aka The Brothers Orange:

MaxiMilt Ornament

The Brothers Orange close up:

MaxiMilt Close Up

So there you have it.

One comment on “Christmas Ornaments: Final Product

  • Leave a Reply

