Four Paneled Illustration Completed

Published February 4, 2016 by baileyquillincooper

Over the past weekend I also finished those last two panels of that four paneled illustration I had been working on. I don’t have a lot of in-progress pics but I did get a few. My last post was mostly a lot of words, a couple of photos, but nothing actually from my book, so I’ll just make this one start out a lot of pictures of my book illustrations in sequential order.

IMG_1492IMG_1562

IMG_1567.jpg

Oh and here’s an actual scan of it that I got yesterday after I took off all the tape:

Searching for Krampus Blog

The painter’s tape actually tore up the borders much more than I thought it would when I removed it, but I suppose that’s nothing that I can’t fix up later with the computer.

I’m not going to post every page from now on like this because I still want the storyline to be a surprise, but I’ll probably be posting some more in-progress stuff as I go along. Next I’ll working on page number 26 out of 32…getting much closer now!

 

Leave a Reply

